You can help me!

     Dear friends! Your kind support is truly appreciated, bear Mansur thanks everyone for refreshments, that can be bought for you donation (basic menu is sponsored by company Lonmadi). Also your help is wanted for equipping the bear's enclosure on Oreshkovo airfield, the place where bear Mansur lives. You can help bear Mansur anytime you wish via PayPal and see how your money make miracle for the bear (you can look over monthly monies reports, which are publishing on this site).

 

You are more than welcome to finance ongoing construction work or purchase required (for enclosure and swimming pool) construction materials and/ar equipment. In this case we can get your kindly support anonymusly or we can mention you in our greeting messages on site. 
 

Ways to transfer money to Mansur 

We kindly ask you to transfer money using information from this site. We never leave comments via personal messages or using messengers, including comments in social media/ All official data for transfering money is on this site only. Thank you for understanding and you help.

Via service Donation Alerts and and see the donation amount and your name in Mansur's live camera 

donation alerts logo.jpg

In order to see your payment after its execution, you need to switch to the window where the broadcast from the Mansour cage is open. Delay after payment is about 20 seconds. If you missed the moment, skip the video a bit back. Work example:

We kindly ask you to transfer money using information from this site. We never leave comments via personal messages or using messengers, including comments in social media/ All official data for transfering money is on this site only. Thank you for understanding and you help.

Debit cards or Yandex.Money payment system

PayPal adress: a9262102604@gmail.com

Direct link  PayPal

Yandex-money ID: 41001247252982

or ID vulkan-avia@yandex.ru

Card: 4276 3801 2815 2779

Card holder: Andrey Dmitrievitch I.

Patreon

Boosty.to

We take into account all incomes and expenses. Every donation is in the statement below. You can find your donation there and figure out that your money was received. If you didn't find your transaction please contact us asap.

All donations and expenses are listed in these tables.

If you don't see your donation, please contact us.

Cell. +7 (926) 210-26-04  

E-MAIL: vulkan-avia@il-14.ru Андрей Иванов

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Одноклассники Social Иконка
Telegram-Icon.png

Вы можете помочь мне!

     Друзья, вы можете помочь Мансуру, отправив денег на лакомства (основное питание спонсируется компанией Лонмади) или на оснащение вольера (это основные траты) на аэродроме Орешково (Калужская область). Сделать это можно через Яндекс-деньги, с помощью банковской карты или через PayPal. Все деньги, что вы присылаете, а также на что они расходуются, вы можете увидеть ниже в таблице.

 

Если вы хотите помочь целевым финансированием, то вы можете оплатить нужные работы (обычно строительные) или приобрести необходимые материалы или оборудование. При этом мы можем упоминать о вашей помощи или же принять ее анонимно.

Способы перечисления денег на нужды Мансура

Просим вас не пользоваться никакими другими способами или реквизитами, в т.ч. которые вам сообщат в комментариях в социальных сетях или в личных сообщениях. Это могут быть мошенники. Официальные реквизиты только на этом сайте.

Через сервис пожертвований Donation Alerts и наблюдать платеж в прямом эфире в камере из вольера медведя Мансура

donation alerts logo.jpg

Для того чтобы увидеть свой платеж после его выполнения, нужно переключиться на окно, где открыта трансляции из вольера Мансура. Задержка после оплаты порядка 20 секунд. Если вы пропустили момент, промотайте видео немного назад. Пример работы:

Просим Вас переводить деньги, используя информацию с этого сайта. Мы никогда не оставляем комментарии через личные сообщения или с помощью мессенджеров, включая комментарии в социальных сетях. Все официальные данные для перевода денег находятся только на этом сайте. Спасибо за понимание и помощь.

Пластиковые карты

или Яндекс.Деньги

Яндекс.Деньги: 41001247252982

или vulkan-avia@yandex.ru

Карта: 4276 3801 2815 2779

Получатель: Андрей Дмитриевич И.

Patreon

Boosty.to

Мы аккуратно учитываем все приходы и расходы. Каждый жертвователь может найти себя в таблице ниже и понять, что его деньги дошли до цели. Если вы не нашли свой перевод, свяжитесь с нами (контакты в одноименном разделе).

Все поступления и расходы внесены в эти таблицы.

Если вы не видите своего пожертвования, свяжитесь с нами.

ТЕЛ. +7 (926) 210-26-04  

E-MAIL: vulkan-avia@il-14.ru Андрей Иванов

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Одноклассники Social Иконка
Telegram-Icon.png